Back to All Events

Catch The Fire - School Of Kingdom Authority

Catch The Fire UK is excited to announce that we will be running once again the School of Kingdom authority. It is a 8 week, 9 session course on learning and living in our authority as Sons in order to release the Kingdom of heaven everywhere we go!
This course will cover subjects such as Hosting the Presence, Servant Leadership, Brave Communication, Your Purpose, and many more. We are also extremely excited to announce that we will be having 2 session with Life languages, this offers an in-depth communication analysis and includes many other insightful tools that empower you to communicate most effectively from your personal profile and with the unique profiles of others.
As a student on the school you will have your heart and life experiences transformed by the power of the cross and the love of the Father!
This revelation and journey can lead to an explosion of fruitfulness in our walk with God and relationship with others.

The Schedule:
Monday 24th April : 11am-4pm
Monday 1st May : Bank Holiday No School
Monday 8th May: 11am-4pm
Monday 15th May: 11am-4pm
Monday 22nd May: 11am-4pm
Monday 29th May: Bank Holiday No School
Monday 5th June: No School
Friday 9th June: 7:30pm-10pm Life Language Teaching
Saturday 10th June: 10am-7pm Life Language Teaching
Monday 12th June: 11am-4pm
Monday 19th June: 11am-4pm
Monday 26th June: 11am- 4pm


*Price includes Life Language test; If you have already completed a life language test please contact som.uk@catchthefire.com for an adjusted price.
Please note that the life language teaching will be over a Friday night and Saturday all day
Please note that there is no school on Bank holidays
For any question please contact som.uk@catchthefire.com

Earlier Event: June 18
Love London
Later Event: June 24
Church Family Picnic